Post Doctorados

Assal Marouane . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt 3180390. PhD in Pure Mathematics. Université de Bordeaux.
marouane.assal@mat.uc.cl

Botelho Ribeiro Rodrigo . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Núcleo Milenio Modelos Estocásticos. Doutor em Matemática. Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais..
rbotelho@mat.uc.cl

Canales Gonzalez Carolina Emary . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt, 3180215. Doctor en Matemáticas Puras, Universidad Paris-Saclay, Francia 2016.
carolina.canales@mat.uc.cl

Cipriano Jara Italo Umberto . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Act172001. Doctor of Philosophy in Mathematics, Universitas Warwicensis, 2016.
icipriano@mat.uc.cl

García Vera Carlos . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt 3190359. Doctor en Ciencias Aplicadas con Mención en Ingeniería Matemática..
cgarciv@mat.uc.cl

Guerra Aguilar Enrique Alfonso . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt, 3180255. Doctor en Matemáticas, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, 2016.
eaguerra@mat.uc.cl

Kwak Chulkwang . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt, 3170067. Doctor of Mathematical Sciences, Korea Advances Institute of Science and Technology, Korea, 2016.
chkwak@mat.uc.cl

Mallick Anish . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Financiamiento Fondecyt N°3190527. PhD. in Mathematics, International Centre for Theoretical Sciences (ICTS-TIFR Bengaluru).
anish.mallick@mat.uc.cl

Moore Ryo . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt, 3170279. Doctor of Philosophy in Mathematics, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Estados Unidos, 2016.
rymoore@mat.uc.cl

Quinlan Binelli José Javier . Departamento de Estadística. Financiamiento Fondecyt 3190324. Licenciado en Matemática, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, 2012.
jjquinla@mat.uc.cl

Sambou Diomba . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt, 3170411. Docteur en Mathematiques Appliquees et Calcul Scientifique, Université de Bordeaux, Francia, 2013 .
disambou@mat.uc.cl